Shop
Customer Reviews
Franklin's Flowers
Local Mckinney, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement! Fast delivery
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a beautiful flower arrangement that was delivered as intended. Definitely will use Franklin's again.
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Things went well. What would have garnered 5 stars, the opportunity to save addresses of those I regularly send flowers too.
Peggy Franklin's Reply:
Date: Aug 21, 2018, 12:51 pm

Glad you were pleased! If you call our shop direct, our computer will save all your information! 972-542-0000
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement.
Peggy Franklin's Reply:
Date: Aug 06, 2018, 3:51 pm

Thanks so much for your order and a great review!
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers are perfect and fresh. Personal delivery was above and beyond Job well done
Peggy Franklin's Reply:
Date: Aug 06, 2018, 3:54 pm

Thank you so much for a nice review! Delivering is the best part of our job, the recepient's smiles are a great payoff!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mckinney, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Franklin's Flowers
1807 North Graves
Mckinney, TX. 75069
Local: (972) 542-0000

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase